Somerford Primary School – Board of Governors 2023-2024

Helen FramptonHeadteacherEx-officio
Tracy GrayStaff Governor27.09.2021-26.09.2025
Hannah FraserCo-opted by Governors07.07.2023-06.07.2027
Kath HudsonCo-opted by Governors 27.09.2021-26.09.2025SEND
Dionne JohnsonCo-opted by Governors11.07.2022 – 10.07.2026
Alison MedlicottCo-opted by Governors18.01.2021-17.01.2025LAC
Chair of Governing Board, H&S, Anti-Bullying
Rev. Paul O’ConnorLA Appointed Governor02.11.2021-01.11.2025Safeguarding
Dr Charles ReesCo-opted by Governors29.11.2021 – 28.11.2025Medicines & Attendance
Brian TownshendLGB appointedClerk to Governors
If you wish to contact the Governing Board please do so via the Clerk to the Governors at the following email address:

The Local Authority Governor is appointed by BCP Council

Committee Membership – all Governors attend the Full Governing Board

Finance & Resources

Safeguarding & Standards Committees

Somerford Primary School – Governor Meeting Attendance 2022 – 2023

Governing Board Members who left in 2022-2023

Headteacher’s Performance Management

Pay Committee

Exclusion Panel

Summary of Relevant Business & Pecuniary Interest of Governors at Somerford Primary School