Term Dates

We try to provide the term dates for coming academic years as far as in advance as we can.  You can find information relating to term dates HERE

2019-2020 INSET DAYS

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  •  Friday 4th October 2019
  • Thursday 13th February 2020
  •  Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

2019-2020 TERM DATES

Autumn Term Dates 2019 to 2020

EventDate
Autumn Term Starts Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn Half TermMonday 28 October 2019 to
Friday 1 November 2019
Autumn Term EndsFriday 20 December 2019
Christmas HolidaysMonday 23 December 2019 to
Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term Dates 2019 to 2020

EventDate
Spring Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Spring Half TermMonday 17 February 2020 to
Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term EndsFriday 3 April 2020
Easter HolidaysMonday 6 April 2020 to
Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term Dates 2019 to 2020

EventDate
Summer Term StartsMonday 20 April 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 to
Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Term EndsMonday 20 July 2020
Summer HolidaysTuesday 21 July 2020 to
Monday 31 August 2020