## **STAFFING**

Helen Frampton	Headteacher	DSL Curriculum Attendance CPD
		Teaching and Learning School Improvement Governors Budget
Jeremy Wallace	Deputy Headteacher Y5	Deputy DSL Assessment Pupil Premium Health and Safety
Luke Thorne	SENCo	Deputy DSL SEND Pupils with medical conditions and medicines TA line manager
Jane Hudson	Y6	English Transition lead Y6-7 Y6 SATs LA Moderator
Rachel Maddison	Y6	Science Work experience and students Y6 residential Designated Teacher
Angela Southam	Y5	Maths Y5/6 Phase Lead (4 classes) LA Moderator SCITT mentor
Laura Gregory 0.6	Y5	MfL (KS2 only) Art
Emma Whitehead	Y4	PE EVC Sport Premium Y4 residential Y4 multiplication check
Steph Briant	Y3	PSHE School Council British Values House system DT LA moderator
Michelle Semple	Y2	Computing RWI Lead Y2/3/4 Lead (3 classes) Y2 SATs LA moderator
Bela Ramos	Y1	History Geography Y1 Phonics
Nic Hinz James	YR	Music RE YR/1 Lead (2 classes) Transition Lead N-R EYFS Baseline and profile